Academy Staff

Dr. Michael Bates

Dr. Michael Bates

Dean, Teaching, Learning, and Distance Education

847.925.6304
mbates@harpercollege.edu

Melissa Baysingar

Melissa Baysingar

Instructional Design Specialist

847.925.6719
mbaysing@harpercollege.edu

Jenny Henrikson

Jenny Henrikson

Instructional and Distance Education Design Specialist

847.925.6724
jhenriks@harpercollege.edu

Steve Lollino

Steve Lollino

Instructional Media Producer

847.925.6739
slollino@harpercollege.edu

Amanda Nielsen

Amanda Nielsen

Adjunct Faculty Outreach & Engagement Specialist

847.925.6948
anielsen@harpercollege.edu

Dr. Stephanie Whalen

Dr. Stephanie Whalen

Chair

847.925.6324
swhalen@harpercollege.edu

Chris Dobson

Chris Dobson

Curriculum Content Graphic Illustrator

847.925.6777
cdobson@harpercollege.edu

Karen Herold

Karen Herold

Instructional Technology Assistant

847.925.6586
kherold@harpercollege.edu

Katie Michelau

Katie Michelau

Administrative Assistant

847.925.6202
kmichela@harpercollege.edu

w

Contact Us!

Phone: 847.925.6174

Email: academy@harpercollege.edu

Location: Building D, Room D281

Hours: Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. and Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.